Participants List

Participants List
ARGENTINA
       
AUSTRAILA
  Jim Costalos ISSA EVP & Southern Everise Pte Ltd. jim@scms.com.au
BELGIUM
       
BRAZIL
  Fabio Rodrigues ISSA EVP & Dsf Ship Supplier fabio@dsf.com.br
BULGARIA
       
CANADA
  John Clay Johnclay Ltd johnclay1633@gmail.com
CHILE
       
CHINA
  JI JUNXIANG JIULI ROPE CO., LTD. dream@jlrope.com
  ZHANG QING JIULI ROPE CO., LTD. oscar.zhang@jlrope.com
  JIANG TING JIULI ROPE CO., LTD. ice@jlrope.com
  LIU JIAN JIULI ROPE CO., LTD. liuj@jlrope.com
  Tom Chen Golden Harvest Shipping Service Co Ltd tom@cn-goldengarvest.com
  Wenwen Zhang GUANGZHOU JIHAI SHIPPING MATERIAL CO.,LTD jihai@jiyihai.com
  Maya Feng Gremec International Economic & Technical Cooperation Group Limited marine@gremec.com
  Aron Li Gremec International Economic & Technical Cooperation Group Limited aron.li@gremec.com
  Him Ho Golden Harvest Shipping Service Co Ltd him@cn-goldengarvest.com
  Zoe Zhao World Trade Shanghai Ltd zoe@qianzhuchina.com
COLOMBIA
  Rafael R. Ramirez N. Colombian Ship Supplier director@coss.com.co
COTE D'IVOIRE
  Kouame Aduo Luc ISSA EVP & Benya Shipping Group shipping@ekabenya.ci
DENMARK
       
DPR KOREA
       
EGYPT
  TAREK FROUK HASSANIN ELFAHLA BILYMARIS tarekelfahla2803@gmail.com
  Mona Imam Ibrahim Eltelawy BILYMARIS tarekelfahla2803@gmail.com
  Welly Samir Edwardo Marine Services Co. info@edwardomarine.com
  Nagla Azeer Edwardo Marine Services Co. info@edwardomarine.com
ESTONIA
       
FINLAND
       
FRANCE
  Georges Bouazzi Ghorra United Shipchandler Thoumas MN georgesghorra33@hotmail.com
GERMANY
  Wolfgang Sump Sump&Stammer GmbH International Food Supply wolfgang.sump@sump-stammer.com
GHANA
  Michael Arkorful Vacutech Shipping Services Ltd arkorful@vacutechshipping.com
  Abraham Arthur Marine Lift safety Co. Ltd info@marinelift.com.gh
  CHARLES AGBOTO UNISHIP GHANA LIMITED admin@unishipgh.com
  BEATRICE APPIAH UNISHIP GHANA LIMITED appiahbeat83@yahoo.co.uk
  Stephen Kwesi Assan Care Handling and Enterprise Limited steven.carehandling@gmail.com
GREECE
  Loannis Zampounis NETWORK ENTERPRISES CO. LTD zabnet@otenet.rg
  PERIKLIS ZAMPOUNIS NETWORK ENTERPRISES CO. LTD zabnet@otenet.rg
  Christini Grymplas Webmarine Ltd  
INDIA
  Biswanath Deb Maritime Overseas Corporation deb.moc.fuji@gmail.com
  NOORUL AMEEN Admiral Marine Services Pvt Ltd ameen@admiralmarine.com
  MUHAMMAD YUSUF Admiral Marine Services Pvt Ltd yusuf@admiralmarine.com
  K. Abdul Wadood    
  Aaditya Umarao TUFROPES aumarao@tufropes.com
  Anurag Sarin TUFROPES  
  Saurabh Goe TUFROPES aumarao@tufropes.com
INDONESIA
  Mahmuzin Taher NIAGA SAMUDERA ABADI, PT cs@niagasamudera.com
  Mahmuzin Muhammad Taher NIAGA SAMUDERA ABADI, PT muzin@niagasamudera.com
ITALY
  Alfredo Tosato ISSA EVP & Pedrotec a.tosato@pedrotec.com
  Gianfranco Mercandino Global Marine Supplies Spa gmercandino@gmsupplies.it
JAPAN
  Masaharu Ono Fuji Trading Co., Ltd. fukudas@fujitrading.co.jp
  Yumi Kawauchi Fuji Trading Co., Ltd. jmsa-japan@solid.ocn.ne.jp
  Teruya Nakagawa Fuji Trading Co., Ltd. nakagawateruya@fujitrading.co.jp
KENYA
       
KOREA
  Kwon Sung Sil Asia Shipping Co., Ltd. asco@asiashipping.co.kr
  YOUNG SEON PARK A-JIN CO., LTD. pho81@nate.com
  James Kim Beacon Marine Service Co., Ltd. beacon@beaconmar.com
  Se Jin Kim Blue Ocean Shipservice shipsupply@paran.com
  Jason Park BS MARINE INTERNATIONAL Co., Ltd. jason@bs-marine.com
  Lee Hae Young Central Maritime Co., Ltd. shipsupp@shipsupplier.co.kr
  Chang Beom Seo Changwon Total Service cw@changwontotal.com
  Tae Kyum, Kim Cosmos (Trade) Ship Supply Ltd cmstrade@korea.com
  LEE MI JEONG DARWIT MARINE CO., LTD. dawitmarine@naver.com
  Lee Sang Hoon Dongkwang Trading Corporation dk@dongkwang21.com
  Youngsik Hwang Dongrae Waste. Co., Ltd. dongraewaste@naver.com
  K. S. Kim Donjin Intec Co., Ltd. hkkim@dintec.co.kr
  J. H. Shin DOO IK TRADING CO., LTD. doitshin@chollian.net
  Kim Young Deuk EASTERN MARINE SERVICE Co., Ltd. eastern9300@naver.com
  Hyunjin Jeong ES Corea Co., Ltd. escorea@koreashipsupply.com
  Yang Young Sik Ever Marine Co., Ltd. evermarine07@korea.com
  Young-Seob, Kwon Everstar Shipping & Trading Co., Ltd. everstarship@kornet.net
  John Ong Francois Marine Korea Co.,Ltd. admin@francoismarine.co.kr
  Peter Cha FEMSCO Far East Marine Services femsco@femsco.net
  LEE SEOK HO Green Marine Co., Ltd. greenmarines@naver.com
  Ug-Jin Kim Green Pearl Trading Co.,Ltd. gpt1184@gptmarine.com
  J. H. Choi Green Trading Korea Co., Ltd. green@greentrl.com
  LEE BAE MYUNG Hanil-Fuji (Korea) Co., Ltd. shipstore@hanilss.com
  Cho Myeong Je Hankang Element Co., LTD. master@hkfilter.com
  Kim Sang-Il HANYOUNG ENTERPRISE LTD. hyel@han-young.com
  Kim Jin-Seok HANYOUNG ENTERPRISE LTD. hyel@han-young.com
  Philip Hwang Humain Marine Co.,LTD. humain@humm.co.kr
  Kim, In Gap Insung Marine Service Co., Ltd. insung11@kornet.net
  S. K. SHIM Inter-Ocean Korea Co., Ltd. interocean1@korea.com
  GANG SEOG GU JINSAN MARINE account@jinsankorea.com
  KIM CHANG HWAN JT. SUPPLY. Co., Ltd. jtsupply@jtsupply.co.kr
  G. C. Shin Korea Marine Co., Ltd. komari@chollian.net
  BRUCE S.H, LEE Korea Marine Service Co., Ltd. komas@komaspus.com
  Jung Jong Soo Korea Marine Supply Co., Ltd. komasco@komasco.com
  Hyeong-Ki Kang Kaon International Inc (ex-Koryo International) koryoint@kornet.net
  Willy Jeong Kospa willyjeong@kospatrading.co.kr
  KANG, MYUNGWOON KRMS Co., Ltd. sales@krmarinesupply.com
  Myung Jin, Kim Mae IL Marine Service Co., Ltd. maeil@maeilmarine.com
  K. I. Moon Moons Marine Services Inc moonsmarine@hanmail.net
  Jace Lee Nicer Corporation nicer@nicer.co.kr
  Leo Kim Phoenix Offshore Co.,Ltd. poc@phoenixoffshore.co.kr
  George Kim Polar Star Marine Service Co., Ltd. supply@polarstar-marine.com
  SOYOUN,KIM PRIME KOREA CO., LTD.(PRIKO) sale@priko.co.kr
  Sang rok Seo Provisions & Bonds Supply. Co. pnbsupply@gmail.com
  CHIL-YONG,KIM PUNG SENG Co., LTD. pungseng@pungseng.co.kr
  Capt Freeman Kim Sea Korea Co., Ltd. roughsea@chollian.net
  LEE DONGJUN SSL INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD. SSLINT@SSLINT.KR
  Jennifer Lee SSR Corporation ssr@ssrkr.com
  Tae Byung, Park Sungil Marine sungil0827@hanmail.net
  Gang Dae Hyeon The Hometrading co., ltd. homemart@hotmail.co.kr
  Lee Seung-Bok The safety co., ltd. nykim@nkcng.com
  Sung Ho, Park Trion Co., Ltd. trion@trion.kr
  Won-Jae, Jang UNIVERSAL MARINE SERVICE Co., Ltd. supply@unimsc.kr
  KYUNG-SOON SHIN Winners Marine Co., Ltd. winmako@winnersmarine.com
LATVIA
  Oleg Butenko ISSA Assembly Member / Unimars Duty Free Supply Ltd.  
  Julia Butenko Unimars Duty Free Supply Ltd.  
  Ivars Plonis Unimars Duty Free Supply Ltd.  
  Katerina Butenko Unimars Duty Free Supply Ltd.  
MALTA
  Karl Aquilina Slavo Grima Group kaquilina@salvogrima.com.mt
  Steven Gouder Vladex B.V. kcastagna@salvogrima.com.mt
MAURITIUS
  Gulshan Jugroo South Bond Shipping Agency Ltd aeromru@intnet.mu
MONGOLIA
  Tuvshin Zorigt MBS Cargo Pte Ltd tuvshin.zorigt@mbssin.sg
NETHERLANDS
  Cor van Esch B&S Bosman Global cvesch@bs-gg.com
  Danny Nossent Pentrade Duty Free d.nossent@pentrade.nl
  Paulo Van Deelen Pentrade Duty Free BV p.vandeelen@pentrade.nl
  Jan-Joost van Klooster Pentrade Duty Free BV J.vanKlooster@pentrade.nl
  John Blom NeKo Ship Supply BV m.adam@nekoship.es
  Dirk Cupido NeKo Ship Supply BV m.adam@nekoship.es
  Mario Adam NeKo Ship Supply BV m.adam@nekoship.es
  Robin Voevoets B&S Bosman Global cvesch@bs-gg.com
  Jimmy Korevaar B&S Bosman Global cvesch@bs-gg.com
  Jolien ten Broeke B&S Bosman Global cvesch@bs-gg.com
NEW ZEALAND
       
PERU
       
PHILIPPINES
  Agnes Llanto   allanto@donship.com.ph
  Eufemia Lonzaga San Antonio Marketing Enterprises Inc DIANA.LONZAGA@SANANTONIOPH.NET
PORTUGAL
       
Russian Federation
  Mikhail Belyashev Baltmarine Ltd 2@baltmarine.ru
  Semen Perepletchikov Baltmarine Ltd 01@baltmarine.ru
  Marina Guzeeva Baltmarine Ltd mmarinaguzeeva@gmail.com
  Liubov Perepletchikova Baltmarine Ltd liubapere@bk.ru
SINGAPORE
  Abdul Hameed Hajah ISSA SEVP & Black Sea Marine jupiter786sg@yahoo.com.sg
  Danny Lien AMOS Group Limited danny.lien@amosgroup.com
  Tony Ng Con-lash Supplies Pte Ltd tony@con-lash.com
  Eddie Tang Shin Tai Ho & Co Pte Ltd eddietang@shintaiho.com
  Steven Tan Aste Global Pte Ltd steven@aste.com.sg
  Alexandar Van Zuijlen Sinwa Singapore Pte Ltd  
  K K H Fazall Abdul Hameed Black Sea Marine & Trading Pte Ltd blacksea@singnet.com.sg
  George Koshy New Port Duty Free Pte Ltd george@newport.com.sg
  Jasmin Lim Beng Hui Marine Electrical Pte Ltd jasmin@bhglobal.com.sg
  Bay Yanming Safety Innovators (International) Pte Ltd yanming@safetyinnovators.com
  Patricia Lee SASS Secretariat secretariat@sass.org.sg
  Haafiz Abdul Hameed Black Sea Marine & Trading Pte Ltd blacksea@singnet.com.sg
  Hongjin Lee Yamaka Private Limited yamaka.sales@gmail.com
  Ying Ying Koo Yamaka Private Limited kooyingying@yahoo.com.hk
  Colin Lim Weng Hock Hardware Pte Ltd colin@wenghok.com
  Charlie Chew Wrist Far East (S) Pte Ltd chch@wrist.com
  Desmond Teo SASS teobc1959@gmail.com
  Zack He Anchor Marine Supplies Pte Ltd zack@anchormarine.com.sg
  Stephen Low Wrist Far East (S) Pte Ltd stlo@wrist.com
  Simon Lim Fook Soon New Port Duty Free Pte Ltd simon.lim@newport.com.sg
  Rajendran Sellayya New Port Duty Free Pte Ltd rajendran.sellayya@newport.com.sg
  Donald Tan Choon Khiang New Port Duty Free Pte Ltd donald@newport.com.sg
  Charles Chang SASS  
  Desmond Foo Caesar Shipping Service Pte Ltd desmondfoo@css-shipping.com
  Jamie NG Con-Lash Supplies Pte Ltd jamie.ng@con-lash.com
  Edwin Ng Con-Lash Supplies Pte Ltd edwin.ng@con-lash.com
SOUTH AFRICA
  John M Joannou National Ship Chandlers JohnMJ@natship.net
  Savvas Stylianou National Ship Chandlers  
  Galatia Hagan National Ship Chandlers  
  Frossoula Stylianou National Ship Chandlers  
  Salim Ameer Express Ship Chandlers  
SPAIN
  Rafael Fernandez ISSA EVP & Bayport Global Supplies Sa rafael@bayport.eu
SRI LANKA
  Saisanathani Sridharan Seaport Services Private Limited info@seaportservices.lk
  Sridharan Velautham Seaport Services Private Limited sridharan@seaportservices.lk
  Kamalakumar Sinnaiha Seaport Services Private Limited kamal@seaportservices.lk
  Kurukulasuriya Oshan Indika Cicil Fernando Interocean Services Limited sanjaya@mclarens.lk
  Balapuwaduge Luke Asantha Mendis Interocean Services Limited sanjaya@mclarens.lk
  THANTHULAGE IRESH CHAMINDA FERNANDO Port Cargo Services Ceylon Pvt Ltd sanjaya@mclarens.lk
  Pradeep Nishantha Piladuwa Paranahewage Seaport Services Private Limited pran@slpa.lk
SWEDEN
  Keijo Hiltunen ISSA EVP & Hiltex AB keijo@hiltex.se
  Carl Forsman AB DFS carl.forsman@dfs-ab.se
TURKEY
  Yorgo George Saris ISSA Treasurer & Atlas Ship Supply georges@atlasshipsupply.com
  ZIHNI MEMISOGLU GIMAS SHIP SUPPLY & SERVICES zihnim@gimas.com
  Aziz Erden ERTEK CHEMICALS aziz.erden@ertekchemicals.com
  Seda Gucler AVS Globals Ship Supply seda.gucler@avsglobalsupply.com
  Abdulvahit Şimşek AVS Globals Ship Supply  
  Sezer Akçayır AVS Global Ship Supply  
  Olşen Gözübüyük AVS Global Ship Supply  
  Eray Ersin ERTEK CHEMICALS aziz.erden@ertekchemicals.com
  EMRE OZGEN OZGEN SHIP SUPPLY emre@ozgenshipsupply.com
UKRAINE
       
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
  Saeed Al Malik ISSA President maliks@mef.ae
  Ryusaku Hayashi MIDDLE EAST FUJI LLC  
  Rajesh Vaidyanathan MIDDLE EAST FUJI LLC  
UNITED KINGDOM
  John Davey ISSA EVP & Cavendish Ships Stores Ltd johnd@cavendishfoods.co.uk
  Douglas Inch Cullen Metcalfe & Co., Ltd. douglas.inch@cullenmetcalfe.com
URUGUAY
       
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
       
VIETNAM
  Napoleon Paterakis CMI Co., Ltd VIETNAM capt.napoleon@gmail.com
  Cao Thi Minh Huong CMI Co., Ltd VIETNAM capt.napoleon@gmail.com